Environmental law

Ecology and environment protection issues are becoming increasingly important. Requirements posed by state and public institutions with respect to the observance of ecological regulations have become far more stringent. Inspections by duly competent agencies of real estate – both already built or under construction – to verify whether they meet ecological standards, are becoming more and more frequent. Regrettably, in many cases the claims turn out to be groundless and biased. That puts industrial companies under special risk, as the type of business is potentially threatening with major damage to the environment.

In these conditions it is essential to understand the foundations and principles of environmental law. Today incompetence in ecology-related issues means putting the development of your business in jeopardy.

Our experts possess extensive experience in consulting on legal issues of natural resources management and environmental protection, as well as procurement of relevant licences and permissions, abidance by environmental quality standards regulations in the course of business operation, and indemnification of environmental damage.

Services in the area of ecological law include:

  • Consultations on various issues of environmental law (natural resource exploitation and environment protection issues, ownership of nature complexes, protection of the ecological rights and lawful interests of natural persons and legal entities)
  • Resolution disputes pertaining to environmental protection legislation
  • Consultations on the applicability of environmental protection legislation
  • Pre-trial resolution of disputes, representation of clients in courts
     

 

CabuDesigned by
54, str.2, Zemlyanoi val,
Moscow, Russia 109004
tel.: +7 495 748 80 80
fax: +7 495 748 04 28

Экологическое право

Вопросы, связанные с экологией и охраной окружающей среды, приобретают всё большую значимость. Растут требования государства и общества к соблюдению экологических норм. Учащаются проверки уполномоченных органов на предмет соответствия экологическим нормативам того или иного объекта недвижимости – построенного или планируемого. При этом, к сожалению, предъявляемые требования и претензии нередко оказываются необоснованными и предвзятыми. В особой группе риска находятся промышленные предприятия – как предприятия, способные наносить наибольший урон окружающей среде.

В связи с этим растет необходимость понимания основ и положений экологического права. Быть некомпетентными в этих вопросах сегодня означает поставить под угрозу развитие собственного бизнеса.

Наши специалисты обладают опытом консультирования в области законодательного регулирования вопросов природопользования и охраны окружающей среды, получения разрешений и лицензий, вопросов соблюдения нормативов качества окружающей среды в рамках хозяйственной деятельности, возмещения вреда, причиненного окружающей природной среде.

Услуги в области экологического права:

  • Консультации по всем вопросам экологического права (природопользование, охрана окружающей природной среды, собственность на природные объекты, защита экологических прав и законных интересов физических и юридических лиц)
  • Разрешение спорных вопросов в области природоохранного законодательства
  • Консультации по вопросам применения природоохранного законодательства
  • Досудебное решение спорных вопросов, судебное представительство
109004 Россия, Москва,
ул. Земляной Вал, д.54, стр.2
тел.: +7 495 748 80 80
факс: +7 495 748 04 28